Teachers

English Teachers

Don Hoaglin
Don Hoaglin - English Teacher
dehoaglin@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M&W 2:30 - 6:00 pm

Lynsey Patten
Lynsey Patten - English Teacher
lapatten1@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mrs. Patten's Website

Mrs. Potter
Gwyndollyn Potter- English/Drama Teacher
gpotter@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm


Dr. Rose
Dr. David Rose - English Teacher
drose1@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm


Math Teachers

Harnett
Dr. Gerald Harnett - Math Teacher
gpharnett@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Dr. Harnett's website


Jason Jensen

Jason Jensen - Math Teacher
jjensen@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm


Science Teachers

Adriana Meyer
Adriana Meyer
- Science Teacher
adriana.meyer@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Susan Simpson
Susan Simpson - Science Teacher
ssimpson@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mrs. Simpson's website


 

Social Studies Teachers

Joel Johnston
Joel Johnston - Social Studies Teacher
jbjohnston@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mr. Johnston's website


Andrea Rietsch
Dr. Andrea Rietsch - Social Studies Teacher
alrietsch@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Dr. Rietsch's website


Electives Teachers

Jeffrey Collins
Jeffrey Collins - Music Teacher
jcollins1@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mr. Collins' website

 

Ms. Quintana
Georgina Quintana - Work Experience Teacher
gaquintana@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0874 office
303.877.6002 cell
Hours: M-Th, 4:30 - 8:30 pm


Ms. Whichello
Tara Whichello - Art Teacher
tlwhichello@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm