Teachers

English Teachers

Shaun Martin

Shaun Martin - English Teacher
smartin@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Lynsey Patten

Lynsey Patten - English Teacher
lapatten1@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

 

              - English Teacher

Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm


Math Teachers

Harnett

Dr. Gerald Harnett - Math Teacher
gpharnett@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Dr. Harnett's Class Site

Joann Samuel

Joann Samuel - Math Teacher
jsamuel@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mrs. Samuel's Class Site


Science Teachers

Adriana Meyer

Adriana Meyer - Science Teacher
adriana.meyer@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Susan Simpson

Susan Simpson - Science Teacher
ssimpson@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mrs. Simpson's Class Site


Social Studies Teachers

joel

Joel Johnston - Social Studies Teacher
jbjohnston@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mr. Johnston's Class Site

andrea

Dr. Andrea Rietsch - Social Studies Teacher
alrietsch@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Dr. Rietsch's Class Site


Electives Teachers

Hayden

Sierra Hayden - Music Teacher
shayden@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Tara Kiehn

Tara Kiehn - Art Teacher
tkiehn@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Quintana

Georgina Quintana - Work Experience Teacher
gaquintana@dcsdk12.org 
303.387.0874 office
303.877.6002 cell
Hours: M-Th, 4:30 - 7:30 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.