Teachers

English Teachers

Don Hoaglin
Don Hoaglin - English Teacher
dehoaglin@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M&W 2:30 - 6:00 pm

Shaun Martin
Shaun Martin - English Teacher
smartin@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-TH 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Lynsey Patten
Lynsey Patten - English Teacher
lapatten1@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Gwyndollyyn Potter
Gwyndollyn Potter- Drama/English Teacher
gpotter@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm


Math Teachers

Harnett
Dr. Gerald Harnett - Math Teacher
gpharnett@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Dr. Harnett's website



Joann Samuel
Joann Samuel - Math Teacher
jsamuel@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mrs. Samuel's website


Science Teachers

Adriana Meyer
Adriana Meyer
- Science Teacher
adriana.meyer@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm

Susan Simpson
Susan Simpson - Science Teacher
ssimpson@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mrs. Simpson's website


Social Studies Teachers

Joel Johnston
Joel Johnston - Social Studies Teacher
jbjohnston@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Mr. Johnston's website


Andrea Rietsch
Dr. Andrea Rietsch - Social Studies Teacher
alrietsch@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm
Dr. Rietsch's website


Electives Teachers

Jeffrey Collins
Jeffrey Collins - Music Teacher
jcollins1@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm



Tara Kiehn
Tara Whichello - Art Teacher
tkiehn@dcsdk12.org
Hours: M-Th, 1:00 - 8:30 pm


Georgina Quintana
Georgina Quintana - Work Experience Teacher
gaquintana@dcsdk12.org 
303.387.0874 office
303.877.6002 cell
Hours: M-Th, 4:30 - 8:30 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.